Critics Awards 2019

2020-11-04T18:52:30+01:00September 27th, 2020|Awards|

Unai Elorriaga // Unai Elorriaga has won the Critics Awards 2019 in the Basque language for his novel Iturria. The prize is awarded annually by [...]

Anna Seghers Prize 2020

2020-11-04T16:34:01+01:00May 19th, 2020|Awards|

Hernán Ronsino // We're proud to announce that Hernán Ronsino is one of the two winners of the renowned Anna Seghers Prize 2020. The prize has [...]

City of Badajoz Award 2019

2020-11-04T17:30:22+01:00October 19th, 2019|Awards|

Jorge Carrión // Jorge Carrión has won the City of Badajoz Award in the category journalism, endowed with 6.000 Euros. Among over one hundred works [...]

Casa de las Américas Prize 2019

2020-11-04T17:52:30+01:00February 1st, 2019|Awards|

Adriana Lisboa // With her volume of poetry Small Music (“Uma pequena música”) the Brazilian writer Adriana Lisboa is second in the category “Poetry” of [...]

Morosoli de Oro Prize

2020-11-04T18:01:18+01:00December 3rd, 2018|Awards|

Mario Delgado Aparaín // Mario Delgado Aparaín has received the Morosoli de Oro Prize in its 24th edition, one of the most important cultural awards [...]

Go to Top